Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Ask A Librarian HoursLibrary CatalogArticle Databases RESEARCH SERVICESHELPINFORMATION FOR...

Using Marshall University Archives and Special Collections: Contact Us

This guide provides an introduction to conducting research and using materials at Marshall University Archives and Special Collections.

Contact Us

Do you have questions that weren't covered in this guide? Please contact us through email at speccoll@marshall.edu  or by phone at (304) 696-2343 for information about our collections, our resources, and more!

If you are looking for a specific person, please refer to our staff directory below. 

Faculty/Staff Title Office Phone
Vacant Confederate Bibliographer Morrow Library 215 304-696-3097
Earles, Andrew Electronic Media Technician Morrow Library 202 304-696-3442
Harper, Lindsey Archivist and Records Management Librarian Morrow Library 209 304-696-3174
James, Elizabeth Archivist and Digital Preservation Librarian Morrow Library 211 304-696-3524
Sutton, Jonathan Project Manager Morrow Library 213 304-696-5224
Thompson, Lori Head of Special Collections Morrow Library 207 304-696-6611

Archivist and Digital Preservation Librarian

Profile Photo
Lori Thompson
Contact:
Special Collections Department
James E. Morrow Library Rm 211


thompson39@marshall.edu
304-696-6611
Website
Subjects: History