It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
SciFinder offers flexible search and discover options based on user input and workflow. Search for substances, reactions, and patent and journal references anytime, anywhere. To access SciFinder, users must first register with a Marshall email address. Click below for more information.
Follow prompts here to register for an account: https://marshall.idm.oclc.org/login?url=https://origin-scifinder.cas.org/registration/index.html?corpKey=EEA4624D-86F3-5055-6C9E-6E471419AA4D
Contains over 25% of the world's science, technology and medicine full-text and bibliographic information in both books and journal formats. More than 2,000 authoritative titles. The collection includes high-impact-factor titles such as THE LANCET, Cell and Tetrahedron. Online tutorials show how to customize searches, save search results, and create alerts.
The Serials Directory™ provides access to the most up-to-date and accurate bibliographic information as well as current pricing structures for popular serials. This database contains nearly 250,000 U.S. and international titles, including newspapers; data from more than 108,000 publishers worldwide, including e-mail and Internet addresses; and Library of Congress and Dewey Decimal Classifications for every entry.
This database provides bibliographic coverage of current research focused on social work, human services and related areas, including social welfare, social policy and community development. The database abstracts and indexes thousands of serials publications and includes abstracts of journal articles and dissertations and citations to book reviews.
This database abstracts and indexes the international literature of sociology and related disciplines in the social and behavioral sciences. The database provides abstracts of journal articles and citations to book reviews drawn from thousands of serials publications and also provides abstracts of books, book chapters, dissertations, conference papers and working papers. Cited references are included for many journal articles.
Full text access to more than 750 journals, with the ability to search across the table of contents and abstracts of all journals formerly owned by Kluwer. Includes journals in the humanities, sciences, medicine, and social sciences.
Statista is a statistical database that draws more that 1 million statistics from over 18,000 sources. Dossiers, reports, and infographics are included. Categorized into 21 market sectors, Statista.com provides companies, business customers, research institutions, and the academic community with direct access to quantitative data on media, business, finance, politics, and a wide variety of other areas of interest or markets.