The new Black Freedom Struggle website, features expertly selected open primary source documents. Visitors will find historical newspaper articles, pamphlets, diaries, correspondence and more from specific time periods in U.S. history. This resource supports a wide range of students, from middle and high school to college, as well independent researchers and anyone interested in learning more about the ongoing Black Freedom Struggle.
More than 30 leading STM publishers have committed to making all of their COVID-19 and coronavirus-related publications immediately accessible. Brill has opened up books and articles on topics such as public health, distance learning, crisis research. If any new related content is published with Brill, it will be added to this collection.
BrowZine’s easy to navigate bookshelves and compelling visual display allows users to easily find subject areas of interest, to see available scholarly journals, and get to content with a single click.
[8th edition is published. However, only content from the 7th edition is available to MU at this time.]
Burger's Medicinal Chemistry, Drug Discovery and Development provides a comprehensive source on medicinal chemistry and drug discovery and development. This authoritative resource incorporates the entire drug development cycle (preclinical testing, clinical trials, etc.), alongside medicinal chemistry and drug discovery.
The world's definitive scholarly business database, providing the leading collection of bibliographic and full text content.
As part of the comprehensive coverage offered by this database, indexing and abstracts for the most important scholarly business journals back as far as 1886 are included. In addition, searchable cited references are provided for more than 1,300 journals. (NOTE: Replaces Business Source Premier)
This business database provides full text for over 1,000 business publications. The rich collection of titles in Business Source Elite provides information dating back to 1985. More than 10,100 substantial company profiles from Datamonitor are also included. This database is updated on a daily basis via EBSCOhost.
