The world's most valuable and comprehensive scholarly, multi-disciplinary full-text database, with more than 8,500 full-text periodicals, including more than 7,300 peer-reviewed journals.
In addition to full text, this database offers indexing and abstracts for more than 12,500 journals and a total of more than 13,200 publications including monographs, reports, conference proceedings, etc. The database features PDF content going back as far as 1887, with the majority of full text titles in native (searchable) PDF format. Searchable cited references are provided for more than 1,400 journals. (NOTE: Replaces Academic Search Premier)
AccessMedicine from McGraw-Hill features leading medical content, plus multimedia, self-assessment, algorithms, case studies, and more. It provides medical students with a variety of resources needed to excel in basic science studies and clerkships; helps residents, nurse practitioners, and physician assistants with instant access to videos, self-assessment, and leading medical textbooks that facilitate decision-making at the point-of-care.
The world's definitive scholarly business database, providing the leading collection of bibliographic and full text content.
As part of the comprehensive coverage offered by this database, indexing and abstracts for the most important scholarly business journals back as far as 1886 are included. In addition, searchable cited references are provided for more than 1,300 journals. (NOTE: Replaces Business Source Premier)
CQ Researcher is often the first source that librarians recommend when researchers are seeking original, comprehensive reporting and analysis on issues in the news. Founded in 1923 as Editorial Research Reports, CQ Researcher is noted for its in-depth, unbiased coverage of health, social trends, criminal justice, international affairs, education, the environment, technology, and the economy.
Now offering more than 800 highly regarded reference titles from over 80 publishers, Credo Reference covers every major subject and also provides Topic Pages as a starting point for researchers.
PubMed comprises more than 24 million citations for biomedical literature from MEDLINE, life science journals, and online books. Abstracts may include links to full-text content from PubMed Central and publisher web sites.
Contains over 25% of the world's science, technology and medicine full-text and bibliographic information in both books and journal formats. Authoritative titles that include high-impact-factor titles such as THE LANCET, Cell and Tetrahedron. Online tutorials show how to customize searches, save search results, and create alerts.
