ENG 200s: Recommended eBooks

Now offering more than 800 highly regarded reference titles from over 80 publishers, Credo Reference covers every major subject and also provides Topic Pages as a starting point for researchers.

This multi-disciplinary database from De Gruyter Publishers provides over 900 open access e-books. Users can search for books and filter results by subject, date, and more.

Our EBSCO e-book collection in partnership with PALCI consortium consists of more than 200,000 items from Academic, Business, Community College, Engineering, History, Medical, Public Library, Religion, and University Press collections available on EBSCO's dedicated E-book Collection interface. These collections are also searchable as part of the regular EBSCOhost databases platform. Access is easy and most e-books can be downloaded to portable devices. For more information see: EBSCO eBooks.

Comprehensive collection of all Gale online reference sources including literary collections, and reference e-books.

An integrated research experience that brings together Gale's premier literary databases in a new digital environment that allows researchers, faculty and students to search across these resources to discover and analyze content in entirely new ways. Includes access to online volumes of Dictionary of Literary Biography, Gale Literature Criticism, Something About the Author, and Gale eBooks.

Credible content from authoritative, scholarly sources. Ebook Central delivers, with breadth and depth of ebooks from scholarly sources, including University Presses and other top publishers. Our Ebrary Business & Economics - Legacy Collection now resides on this platform. How to access e-books.