Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
- EBSCOhost Business Source Complete:
This is the worlds largest full text business database and provides full text articles for more than 8,350 scholarly business journals, including full text for nearly 1,100 peer-reviewed business publications. Coverage includes vitually all subject areas related to business. Full text (PDF) for more than 350 of the top scholarly journals. Coverage: As far back as 1922
- Nexis Uni:
Full-text articles and documents from over 5,900 news, business, legal, medical, and reference publications. News sources include newspapers, wire services, and more. Legal sources include U.S. Federal and state case law, codes, regulations, legal news, law reviews, international, and Shepards Citations for all U.S. Supreme Court cases back to 1789. Coverage: varies
- Emerald Management
Emerald's Management collection features over 80,000 articles from over 200 titles. The collection continues to disseminate the latest thinking, from authors at 95 of the Financial Times Top 100 business schools and forms an essential part of the research library at most of these institutions. Our specialist collections in fields such as Education, Engineering, Library Studies and Marketing build on this strength; offering focused international research in a range of subject fields.
EconLit, the American Economic Association's electronic database, is the world's foremost source of references to economic literature. The database contains more than 1.1 million records from 1886-present. EconLit covers virtually every area related to economics.
- Gale Directory Library:
Includes popular directories such as Ward’s Business Directory for U.S. Private & Public Businesses, Business Rankings Annual, Market Share Reporter, Encyclopedia of Associations (International, National, & State/Regional) and the Gale Directory of Broadcast Media & Publications.
- Regional Business News:
Full text coverage for regional business publications, including 75 business journals, newspapers and newswires from all metropolitan and rural areas within the United States.
- Journals Search:
Full-text articles in all databases to which Marshall University subscribes, with subject search available. Also provides a list of journals available in print at Marshall.
- Browzine - full-text business journals:
Full text scholarly e-journals from different publishers in one simple interface