Skip to Main Content
Electronic Reference Sources
Paper Reference Sources
- The Dictionary of space technology / by Joseph A. Angelo - Ref. TL788.A53 1982
- Asimov's bibliographical encyclopedia of science and technology; the lives and achievements of 1195 great scientists from ancient times to the present, chronologically arranged / by Isaac Asimov - Ref. Q141 1972
- English-French and French-English technical dictionary; metallurgy, mining, electricity, chemistry, mechanics, sciences / Francis Cusset - Ref. T10 .C8
- French-English science and technology dictionary / Louis DeVries - Ref. Q123 .D37 1976
- Van Nostrand Reinhold dictionary of information technology / Dennis Longley - Ref. QA76.15 .L6 1989
- Adaptive technology for the Internet : making electronic resources available to all / Barbara T. Mates - Ref. Z675.B6 M38 2000
- Milestones in science and technology : the ready reference guide to discoveries, inventions, and facts / Ellis Mount - Ref. Q199 .M68 1987
- Pugh's Dictionary of acronyms and abbreviations : abbreviations in management, technology, and information science / compiled by Eric Pugh - Ref. T8 .P79 1987
- Dictionary of space technology / Mark Williamson - Ref. TL788 .W55 1990
- Applied science & technology index. - Ref. Z7913 .I7
- The biographical dictionary of scientists / consultant editor Roy Porter - Ref. Q141 .B526 1994
- Chambers science and technology dictionary / general editor Peter Walker - Ref. Q123 .C5 1988
- Chemical and process technology encyclopedia / editor in chief Douglas Considine - Ref. TP9 .C49
- Comprehensive supramolecular chemistry - Ref. QD411 .C66 1996
- Dictionary of science and technology / editor T.C. Collocot - Ref. Q123 .D53 1972
- Dictionary of psychological tests in the sport and exercise sciences / edited by Andrew Ostrow - Ref. GV706.4 .D57 1990
- Encyclopedia of chemical technology - Ref. TP9 .E685 1991
- Encyclopedia of physical science and technology / editor in chief Robert Meyers - Ref. Q123 .E497 2002
- The encyclopedia of soil science - Ref. S592 .E52
- Handbook of educational psychology / editors David Berliner, Rober Calfree - Ref. LB1051 .H2354 1996
- Handbook of research on science teaching and learning / edited by Dorothy Gabel - Ref. Q181.A1 H35 1994
- The impact of emerging technologies on reference service and bibliographic instruction / edited by Gary Pitkin - Ref. Z711 .I44 1995
- The international encyclopedia of educational technology / edited by Michael Eraut - Ref. LB1028.3 .I567 1989
- Kirk-Othmer Concise encyclopedia of chemical technology - Ref. TP K54 1985
- McGraw-Hill dictionary of scientific and technical terms / Sybil Parker - Ref. Q123 .M15 1984
- McGraw-Hill encyclopedia of environmental science / Sybil Parker - Ref. QH540.4 .M3 1980
- McGraw-Hill encyclopedia of science & technology : an international reference in twenty volumes including index - Ref. Q121 .M3 1992
- Science tracer bullets : a reference guide to scientific, technological, health, and environmental information sources / edited by Helene Henderson - Ref. Z7409 .S343 1990
- Scientific Style and Format: The CBE Manual for Authors, Editors, and Publishers Ref. T11.S386 1994 (Reference Desk)
- The technology management handbook T49.5 .T4454 1999
