Skip to Main Content
Ask A Librarian HoursLibrary CatalogArticle Databases RESEARCH SERVICESHELPINFORMATION FOR...

German: Articles

Clicking the tabs at the top of the page will allow you to access German language materials in a variety of formats.

Available in the Drinko Reading Room, 2nd floor

Article Databases

JSTOR and ScienceDirect include scholarly articles written in German. To locate them, enter German words into the search window.

Journals in German

 

Libraries Home    
0-9 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z Other
 
 

 

 

55 records retrieved for the search: Title contains all words "der"
 

Abhandlungen aus dem Mathematischen Seminar der Universität Hamburg (0025-5858)
 
from 01/01/1997 to present in SpringerLink Contemporary
Anaesthesist (0003-2417)
 
from 01/01/1997 to present in SpringerLink Contemporary
Archiv der Mathematik (0003-889X)
 
from 1973 to present in Marshall University Print/Microform Holdings 
 
from 01/01/1997 to present in SpringerLink Contemporary
Archiv der Pharmazie (Weinheim) (0365-6233)
 
from 1965 to 1983 in Marshall University Print/Microform Holdings
Archivar (0003-9500)
 
from 1999 to present
Blickpunkt der Mann (1727-0669)
 
from 2003 to present i
Chemie der Erde (0009-2819)
 
from 2005 to present in ScienceDirect Freedom Collection 2011
Denkströme : Journal der Sächsischen Akademie der Wissenschaften (1867-6413)
 
from 2008 to present 
Deutsches Kunstblatt : Organ der deutschen Kunstvereine
 
from 1850 to 1858 in Freely Accessible Arts & Humanities Journals (This title is provided free on the Internet. Access to contents may change without warning.)
Documenta mathematica Journal der Deutschen Mathematiker-Vereinigung. (1431-0635)
 
from 1996 to present in Directory of Open Access Journals
e-Journal philosophie der psychologie
 
from 2005 to present in Directory of Open Access Journals
Ethik in der Medizin (0935-7335)
 
from 12/17/1997 to present in SpringerLink Contemporary
Fortschritte der Physik (0015-8208)
 
from 1998 to present in Wiley InterScience
Forum der Psychoanalyse (0178-7667)
 
from 12/12/1997 to present in SpringerLink Contemporary
Gastroenterologe
 
from 02/24/2006 to present in SpringerLink Contemporary
Informationen aus der Fischereiforschung (1860-9902)
 
from 2005 to present in Freely Accessible Science Journals (This title is provided free on the Internet. Access to contents may change without warning.)
Informationen für die Fischwirtschaft aus der Fischereiforschung (1437-5842)
 
from 1997 to 2004 in Freely Accessible Science Journals (This title is provided free on the Internet. Access to contents may change without warning.)
Internist (Berlin) (0020-9554)
 
from 01/01/1997 to present in SpringerLink Contemporary
Justus Liebigs Annalen der Chemie (0075-4617)
 
from 1961 to 1978 in Marshall University Print/Microform Holdings
Kardiologe
 
from 07/01/2007 to present in SpringerLink Contemporary
Liebigs Annalen der Chemie (0170-2041)
 
from 01/01/1979 to 01/01/1994 in Marshall University Print/Microform Holdings
 
MKG-Chirurg
 
from 05/01/2008 to present in SpringerLink Contemporary
Nephrologe
 
from 03/24/2006 to present in SpringerLink Contemporary
Newsletter der Deutsch-Chinesischen Juristenvereinigung e.V.
 
from 2001 to present in Freely Accessible Social Science Journals (This title is provided free on the Internet. Access to contents may change without warning.)
NGZ - Der Hotelier
 
from 04/22/2002 to 03/25/2006 in LexisNexis Academic
Notenpapier : Magazin der Hochschule für Musik Freiburg
 
from 2006 to 2007 in Freely Accessible Journals (This title is provided free on the Internet. Access to contents may change without warning.)
Österreichische Zeitschrift für Statistik (1026-597X)
 
from 1996 to present in Directory of Open Access Journals
Onkologe (0947-8965)
 
from 01/01/1997 to present in SpringerLink Contemporary
Ophthalmologe : Zeitschrift der Deutschen Ophthalmologischen Gesellschaft (0941-293X)
 
from 01/01/1997 to present in SpringerLink Contemporary
Orthopäde (0085-4530)
 
from 01/01/1997 to present in SpringerLink Contemporary
Pathologe (0172-8113)
 
from 01/01/1997 to present in SpringerLink Contemporary
PerinatalMedizin : offizielles Mitteilungsblatt der Deutschen Gesellschaft für Perinatale Medizin (0936-7160)
 
from 01/01/1997 to 08/26/1999 in SpringerLink Contemporary
Perspektiven der Wirtschaftspolitik: eine Zeitschrift des Vereins für Socialpolitik (1465-6493)
 
from 2000 to present )
pharma chemica
 
from 2009 to present in Directory of Open Access Journals
Resultate der Mathematik (1422-6383)
 
from 11/01/2006 to present in SpringerLink Contemporary
Spektrum der Augenheilkunde (0930-4282)
 
from 01/01/1997 to present in SpringerLink Contemporary
Spiegel (Hambgur) (0038-7452)
 
from 01/22/1999 to present in LexisNexis Academic
from 6 months ago to present in Marshall University Print/Microform Holdings
Standard (1560-6155)
 
from 12/17/2007 to 08/03/2008 in LexisNexis Academic
Technologische Dienstleistungen in der Zahlungsbilanz
 
in Freely Accessible Business Journals (This title is provided free on the Internet. Access to contents may change without warning.)
Tractatenblad van het Koninkrijk der Nederlanden (0920-2218)
 
from 06/01/1998 to present in Freely Accessible Social Science Journals (This title is provided free on the Internet. Access to contents may change without warning.)
Unfallchirurg (0177-5537)
 
from 01/01/1997 to present in SpringerLink Contemporary
Zeitschrift der Deutschen Morgenländischen Gesellschaft
 
from 1847 to 2005 in Freely Accessible Arts & Humanities Journals (This title is provided free on the Internet. Access to contents may change without warning.)
Zeitschrift der Gesellschaft für Musiktheorie (1862-6750)
 
from 2003 to present in Freely Accessible Arts & Humanities Journals (This title is provided free on the Internet. Access to contents may change without warning.)
Zeitschrift der Savigny-Stiftung für Rechtsgeschichte. Germanistische Abteilung (0323-4045)
 
from 1880 to 1919 in Freely Accessible Arts & Humanities Journals (This title is provided free on the Internet. Access to contents may change without warning.)
Zeitschrift für die Welt der Türken
 
from 2009 to present in Directory of Open Access Journals
Zoologische Garten (0044-5169)
 
from 07/25/2007 to present in ScienceDirect Freedom Collection 2011

Back to top

 

0-9 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z Other
 

 

 

 

Marshall University Libraries | One John Marshall Drive | Huntington, WV 25755-2100
800.818.9816 | library@marshall.edu

 

 
Last Updated on 01/04/2012 © 2000-12 Serials Solutions, Inc.

Subject Guide

Profile Photo
Larry Sheret
Contact:
Drinko 213 C (Next to the Writing Center)

Phone (304) 696-6577

Online Chat