Skip to main content
Ask A Librarian HoursLibrary CatalogArticle Databases RESEARCH SERVICESHELPINFORMATION FOR...

English 204 - Writing for the Workplace: Home

This is a guide for Nathan Rucker's ENG 204 class.

McGraw-Hill's Concise Guide to Writing Research Papers

This concise resource will guide you through the research and writing process step-by-step and make the experience painless. You'll be able to create a thought-provoking research paper that will get you the best possible grade.

Academic Search Premier

This multi-disciplinary database provides full text for more than 4,600 journals, including full text for nearly 3,900 peer-reviewed titles. PDF backfiles to 1975 or further are available for well over one hundred journals, and searchable cited references are provided for more than 1,000 titles.

Credo Reference

Now offering more than 800 highly regarded reference titles from over 80 publishers, Credo Reference covers every major subject and also provides Topic Pages as a starting point for researchers.

CQ Researcher

CQ Researcher is often the first source that librarians recommend when researchers are seeking original, comprehensive reporting and analysis on issues in the news. Founded in 1923 as Editorial Research Reports, CQ Researcher is noted for its in-depth, unbiased coverage of health, social trends, criminal justice, international affairs, education, the environment, technology, and the economy.

How to Write an Annotated Bibliography


How to Write an Annotated Bibliography

light bulb icon  Review:

Research and Instruction Librarian