Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Ask A Librarian HoursLibrary CatalogArticle Databases RESEARCH SERVICESHELPINFORMATION FOR...

Computer Science: Library Resources

Journals and Articles

MU LIbrary Catalog: Books & e-Books

Subject

Call Number

Materials

Algorithms

QA76.9 .A43

Books

e-Books

Application Software

QA76.76 .A65

Books

e-Books

Artificial Intelligence

Q334

Books

e-Books

Computer Graphics

T385

Books

e-Books

Computer Hardware

TK7885

Books

e-Books

Computer Network

TK5105

Books

e-Books

Computer Security

QA76.9 .A25

Books

e-Books

Computer Software

QA76.75

Books

e-Books

Computer Viruses

QA76.76 .C68

Books

e-Books

Data Structures

QA76.9 .D35

Books

e-Books

Database Management

QA76.9 .D3

Books

e-Books

Internet

TK5105.882

Books

e-Books

Neural Networks

QA76.87

Books

e-Books

Operating Systems

QA76.76 .O63

Books

e-Books

Programming Languages

QA76.73

Books

e-Books

Programming

QA76.6

Books

e-Books

Robots

TJ210.2

Books

e-Books

Software Engineering

QA76.758

Books

e-Books

System Design

QA76.9 .S88

Books

e-Books

World Wild Web

TK5105.888

Books

e-Books

Reference: Credo Reference

Credo Logo

Computer Science Database

Computer Science Database (ProQuest)

Marshall University offers a Computer Science Database from ProQuest with over 1800+ Scholarly Journals‎, Trade Journals‎, Magazines, Reports‎, Conference Papers & Proceedings‎, and more.

Computer Science Database (ProQuest)

Computer Science Database List of Titles (ProQuest)

Statistics: Statista

Statistics: Statista 

Statista is a statistical database that draws more that 1 million statistics from over 18,000 sources. Dossiers, reports, and infographics are included. Statista provides direct access to quantitative data on several topics related to Computer Science.

Internet

Communications

Cyber Crime & Security

Demographics & Use
Mobile Internet & Apps
Online Search
Online Video & Entertainment
Reach & Traffic
Social Media & User-Generated Content

 

Technology & Telecommunications

Consumer Electronics
Hardware
Household Appliances
IT Services
Software
Telecommunications