Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Ask A Librarian HoursLibrary CatalogArticle Databases RESEARCH SERVICESHELPINFORMATION FOR...

A-Z Databases

Find the best library databases for your research.

Loading...

New / Trial Databases

Loading...
The following databases are newly acquired or being evaluated for a future subscription.
New
Dimensions lets you search and analyze over 150 million interlinked data items from across the research world. You can locate items from publications to grants, clinical trials, patents, datasets, and policy documents, then view them in context, analyze results in bulk, and trace relationships. Dimensions is similar to platforms such as Pubmed, Scopus and Web of Science, but with a much wider and more open scope.
New
The Core Collection forms the heart of Drama Online. With over 2,000 playtexts and more added each year, this collection is truly the foundation of the platform and offers a diverse and rich catalogue of plays by the world's leading dramatists.
New
Kanopy BASE (Bundled Academic Subscription for Education) is an on-demand video streaming service that provides access to 10,000+ feature films, documentaries, and educational videos from 110 providers across a wide variety of subjects.
New
The go-to resource for writers of research papers and anyone citing sources. MLA Handbook Plus includes the full text of the ninth edition of the handbook as well as the first editions of both the MLA Guide to Digital Literacy and the MLA Guide to Undergraduate Research in Literature.
New
Use Social Explorer to analyze and visualize the characteristics of almost any location. Whether you are interested in markets, voting, poverty, aging populations, ethnicity and race, spending patterns, health indicators, crime, environment or education, the easy to use tools will facilitate your analyses. You can see trends and make comparisons over time and place to gain insights and help make decisions.
New
The United Nations iLibrary is the comprehensive global search, discovery, and viewing source for digital content created by the United Nations. There are over 8000 titles included in the UN iLibrary. Every year around 500 new titles are added to the collection, approximately 70% of which are in English
New Popular
MU Libraries has partnered with the Wall Street Journal to provide school-sponsored memberships to all students, faculty and staff. Members have full digital access to WSJ.com and more. To access WSJ+, users must first register with a Marshall email address. Click below for more information.
Loading...
Loading...
title
Loading...