The world's most valuable and comprehensive scholarly, multi-disciplinary full-text database, with more than 8,500 full-text periodicals, including more than 7,300 peer-reviewed journals.
In addition to full text, this database offers indexing and abstracts for more than 12,500 journals and a total of more than 13,200 publications including monographs, reports, conference proceedings, etc. The database features PDF content going back as far as 1887, with the majority of full text titles in native (searchable) PDF format. Searchable cited references are provided for more than 1,400 journals. (NOTE: Replaces Academic Search Premier)
The world's definitive scholarly business database, providing the leading collection of bibliographic and full text content.
As part of the comprehensive coverage offered by this database, indexing and abstracts for the most important scholarly business journals back as far as 1886 are included. In addition, searchable cited references are provided for more than 1,300 journals. (NOTE: Replaces Business Source Premier)
New / Trial Databases
Loading...
The following databases are newly acquired or being evaluated for a future subscription.
The Case Files Collection provides premier case content in an interactive format with the goal of improving learning outcomes through exposure to clinical cases. The comprehensive case content is updated regularly and is intended to help students learn and apply basic science and clinical medicine concepts in the context of realistic patient cases. Note: Content is fully accessible, however, users should create a free personal profile in order to save and email answers for case and comprehensive questions and to track what cases are open or completed.
Textbooks in the Open Textbook Library are considered open because they are free to use and distribute, and are licensed to be freely adapted or changed with proper attribution.
APA PsycTests®, produced by the American Psychological Association (APA), serves as a repository for a growing selection of psychological tests and measures, including thousands of actual test instruments and test items that are available for immediate download and use in research and teaching. While focused on contemporary instances of test use, coverage spans more than a century.
Reaxys combines over a billion chemistry data points with AI to support innovation in drug discovery, chemical R&D and academia. Chemists can quickly access relevant patent, substance and bioactivity insights, and an award-winning retrosynthesis tool.
