Alternate Page for Screenreader Users

LibGuides - Ron Titus

Electronic Services Librarian

Profile Image
Ron Titus
JavaScript disabled.
Contact Info:
Drinko Library
Marshall University
1 John Marshall Drive
Huntington, WV 25504
304-696-6575

Guides

Biology Research Guide
by Ron Titus - Last Updated Aug 27, 2014
This online guide is developed specifically for those doing research in Biology. It provides a recommended list of resources, which encompasses print materials, electronic databases, and selected Internet resources.
BS 320 Principles of Ecology Course Guide
by Ron Titus - Last Updated May 7, 2014
This online guide is developed specifically for Dr. Gilliam's BSC 320 class, Summer 2009. It provides a recommended list of resources, which encompasses print materials, electronic databases, and selected Internet resources.
CISP 611
by Ron Titus - Last Updated May 29, 2013
Created for CISP 611 - Special Education Research
EDF 319
by Ron Titus - Last Updated Jun 5, 2013
This online guide is developed for those doing research in Education in EDF 319: Applications Learning Theory. It provides a recommended list of resources, which encompasses print materials, electronic databases, and selected Internet resource
Film Directors and Film Reviews
by Ron Titus - Last Updated Oct 9, 2013
This guide provides a recommended list of resources, which encompasses print materials, electronic databases, etc to aid in finding film directors and film reviews.
Graphic Novels in Marshall University Libraries
by Ron Titus - Last Updated May 10, 2013
This guide provides a list of graphic novels held in MU Libraries and material that critique and complement this collection.
Tags: comic books, graphic novels
Mathematics
by Ron Titus - Last Updated Sep 26, 2014
This online guide is developed specifically for those doing research in Mathematics. It provides a recommended list of resources, which encompasses print materials, electronic databases, and selected Internet resources.
Tags: mathematics, science
Military Science
by Nat DeBruin, Ron Titus - Last Updated Aug 15, 2013
This online guide is developed specifically for those doing research in Military Science. It provides a recommended list of resources, which encompasses print materials, electronic databases, and selected Internet resources.
Tags: military science, rotc
Pharmacy Research Guide
by Ron Titus - Last Updated Aug 12, 2014
This research guide is designed to provide School of Pharmacy students a one-stop location for resources in their field of study
Philosophy Research Guide
by Ron Titus - Last Updated Aug 15, 2013
This online guide is developed specifically for those doing research in Philosophy. It provides a recommended list of resources, which encompasses print materials, electronic databases, and selected Internet resources.
Religious Studies
by Ron Titus - Last Updated Jul 22, 2011
This online guide is developed specifically for those doing research in Religion. It provides a recommended list of resources, which encompasses print materials, electronic databases, and selected Internet resources.
Tags: religion
WV Reads 150
by Gretchen Beach, Kelli Johnson, Christine Lewis, Sabrina Thomas, Ron Titus - Last Updated Jun 4, 2014
The program is sponsored by the West Virginia Center for the Book, an affiliate of the Center for the Book in the Library of Congress, which promotes the importance of books and reading.
 
 
Description

  Loading...