LibGuides: Finance: Reference Sources

Electronic Reference

Economics Journals and Serials: An Analytic Guide - Ref HB1.S52
Dictionary of Business and Economics - Ref HB61.A53 1986
The New Palgrave: A Dictionary of Economics - Ref HB61.N49 1987
The Dictionary of Modern Economics - Ref HB61.P42 1981
Consumer Price Indices: Sources and Methods and Historical Statistics - HB225.C66 1984

The Accountants Almanac - Ref HF 5616.U5A3 1989
Applying GAAP and GAAS - Ref HF 5616.U5M83 1985 Vol. 1-2
Dictionary of Accounting - Ref HF 5621.E77 1981
Accounting: The Language of Business - Ref HF 5621.D28 1987
The Birth of American Accountancy - Ref HF 5631.M32 1988
Encyclopedia of Accounting Systems - Ref HF 5635.E54 1976 Vol. 1-3
American Institute of Certified Public Accountants - Ref HF 5667.A55 1982 Vol. 1-2
Auditing Practice Manual - Ref HR 5667.C57 1984 Vol. 1-2
Industry Norms and Key Business Ratios: One Year / Dun & Bradstreet - Ref HF 5681 R25 I525
101 Business Ratios - Ref HF 5657.4.G38 1993
Almanac of Business and Industrial Financial Ratios - Ref HF 5691.R25T68

Encyclopedia of Banking and Finance - Ref HG151.M8 1983
The New Palgrave Dictionary of Money and Finance - Ref HG 151.N48 1992 Vol. 1,2,3
Dictionary of Banking and Finance - Ref HG151.R67 1982
A Guide to Statistical Sources in Money, Banking and Finance - Ref HG171.B34
Financial Handbook - Ref HG173.F49 1981
Barron's Finance and Investment Handbook - Ref HG 173.D66 1987
Guide to Funding for International & Foreign Programs - Ref HG 177.G84 1992

Business Information Sources - Ref HF 5351.D36 1986
Harvard Business School Core Collection - Ref HF 5353.B22 1991, 1995
Industry and Company Information - Ref HF 5356.H38 1991
Business Information: How To Find It And How To Use It - Ref HF 5356.L36 1987
Vocational Tests and Reviews - Ref HF 5381.7.V58 1975
Guide to Careers in World Affairs - Ref HF 5381.G84 1987
The Career Guide - Ref HF 5382.5.U5D86 1998
Specialty Occupational Outlook: Professions - Ref HF 5382.S632 1995
The Career Choices Encyclopedia - Guide to Entry Level Jobs - Ref HF 5382.5.U5C253 1986
Liberal Arts Jobs - Ref HF 5382.5.U5N25 1989
Resumes for Better Jobs - Ref HF 5383.B68 1987
The Resume Reference Book - Ref HF 5383.L35 1990
Resumes for Business Management Careers - Ref HF 5386.V36 1992
The Direct Marketing Market Place - Ref HF 5415.1.D57 1990
Data Sources for Business and Market Analysis - Ref HF 5415.124.57 1994
The Dictionary of Marketing - Ref HF 5416.076 1988
Encyclopedia of Franchises and Franchising - Ref HF 5429.23.F673 1989
Fairchild's Financial Manual of Retail Stores - Ref HF 5429.F35 1989/90
Market Share Reporter - Ref HF 5410.M35 1998
Directory of Federally Sponsored Training Materials - Ref HF 5549.5.T7F43 1989 Vol. 1-4, Index